Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Alumni - Eagles Forever

45 years of excellence, progress, and growth.

Eagles Forever seeks to engage, connect and celebrate alumni through various partnerships. 

Eagles Forever invites all members of the Apple Valley High School family—alumni, current students, parents, and friends—to connect with the school alumni community. Our alumni network consists of almost every professional throughout the world. Here, you’ll find the events, ideas, and resources that matter to you. So, take a look around and browse. We hope you’ll come back often. And, of course, Go Eagles!

Visit Us!

Fab Lab Students

Contact Jim Lynch at james.lynch@district196.org for a tour and/or learn about ways you can get involved. 

How can you be active as an Alumni? Here are a few options to get started:

Get Involved

School Events Going on Now!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Swimming - Boys (AVHS) vs. Eagan (Away)
Dakota Hills Middle School
Hockey - Boys (AVHS) vs. Tartan POSTPONED (Home)
Apple Valley Sports Arena
Hockey - Boys (AVHS) vs. Burnsville (Away)
Burnsville Ice Center
Wed, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Hockey - Girls (AVHS) vs. Rosemount (Away)
Rosemount Community Center
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Hockey - Girls (AVHS) vs. Breck POSTPONED (Away)
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 24
Hockey - Boys (AVHS) vs. Park (Home)
Apple Valley Sports Arena
Wed, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 28
Hockey - Girls (AVHS) vs. Shakopee (Home)
Apple Valley Sports Arena