Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

You can filter which calendar you wish to see by using the blue funnel button in the corner of the calendar.

Apple Valley High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Regular School Board meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Attendance-area adjustment informational session
-
Rosemount High School, 3335 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN 55068
Attendance-area adjustment informational session
-
Scott Highlands Middle School, 14011 Pilot Knob Road, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Oct 19
Attendance-area adjustment informational session
-
Rosemount Middle School, 3135 143rd Street West, Rosemount, MN 55068
Wed, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Community Listening Session
-
Valley Middle School of STEM, 900 Garden View Dr, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30